County Elected Officials Sworn In

all-electeds-globe-for webconstable-tony-mcdaniel for web

Gila County held a formal swearing in ceremony on Wednesday, Jan. 4. County officials who were elected in Nov. 2016 took their oaths of office in Globe and Payson. The Honorable Judge Timothy Wright in Globe and the Honorable Judge Dorothy Little in Payson administered the oaths. The following people were sworn in Wednesday:

  • Bryan Chambers, Superior Court Judge
  • Deborah Hughes, Gila County Assessor
  • Bradley Beauchamp, Gila County Attorney
  • Sadie Jo Bingham, Gila County Recorder
  • Adam Shepherd, Gila County Sheriff
  • Debora Savage, Gila County Treasurer
  • Tony McDaniel, Payson Regional Constable
  • Tim R. Humphrey, Gila County Supervisor, District II
  • Woody Cline, Gila County Supervisor, District III

Supervisor Tommie Martin and Superintendent Roy Sandoval were unable to attend were previously sworn in.