Contact Information

Globe Main Office
1400 E Ash St,
Globe, AZ 85501 

Sadie Jo Bingham
Gila County Recorder
Office: (928) 402-8735
sbingham@gilacountyaz.gov  
Charlotte Williams
Chief Deputy Recorder
Office: (928) 402-8734
cwilliams@gilacountyaz.gov
Elizabeth Lopez
Recorder Clerk
Office: (928) 402-8740
elopez@gilacountyaz.gov
Stephanie Johnson
Recorder Clerk
Office: (928) 402-8738
sjohnson@gilacountyaz.gov
   
   
Toll Free:
(800) 291-4452
TDD: 711
 

Payson Satellite Office
201 W Frontier St,
Payson, AZ 85541 

Isom White
Office Supervisor
Office: (928) 472-5301
iwhite@gilacountyaz.gov

                            

Katie Judd
Voter Outreach Coordinator
Office: (928) 474-7139
kjudd@gilacountyaz.gov