Contact Information

Globe Main Office

Sadie Jo Bingham
Gila County Recorder
Office: (928) 402-8735
sbingham@gilacountyaz.gov  
Charlotte Williams
Chief Deputy Recorder
Office: (928) 402-8734
cwilliams@gilacountyaz.gov
Edith Starr
Voter Outreach Assistant Apache Translator
Office: (928) 402-8731
Estarr@gilacountyaz.gov
Stephanie Johnson
Recorder Clerk
Office: (928) 402-8733
sjohnson@gilacountyaz.gov
Elizabeth Lopez
Recorder Clerk
Office: (928) 402-8740
elopez@gilacountyaz.gov
 
Toll Free:
(800) 291-4452
TDD: 711
 

Payson Satellite Office

Isom White
Recorder Clerk
Office: (928) 474-5301

                            

Katie Judd
Voter Outreach Coordinator
Office: (928) 474-7139
kjudd@gilacountyaz.gov