Contact Us

Mary Springer
 Finance Director
928-402-8516
mspringer@gilacountyaz.gov
 

Amber Warden
Accounting Manager
928 402-8777
atwarden@gilacountyaz.gov

Maryn Belling
Budget Manager
928-402-8743
mbelling@gilacountyaz.gov
  
Vicki Deanda
Accounting Associate
928-402-8627
vdeanda@gilacountyaz.gov

Krystal Montano
Accounting Associate
928-402-8626
klopez@gilacountyaz.gov

Aimee Staten
Grants Administrator
928-402-4392
astaten@gilacountyaz.gov

Betty Hurst
Contracts Administrator
928-402-4355
bhurst@gilacountyaz.gov

Donna Demers
Purchasing Agent
928-402-4219
ddemers@gilacountyaz.gov

Stephanie Chaidez
Purchasing Agent
928-402-8897
schaidez@gilacountyaz.gov

Sylvia Martinez
Accounting Associate
928-402-8744
smartinez@gilacountyaz.gov

Nicole Weaver
Accounting Analyst
928-402-4356
nweaver@gilacountyaz.gov