State Elected Officials

STATE OF ARIZONA ELECTED OFFICIALS

 As of January 1, 2021

 

DISTRICT 6                                                                                             

Wendy Rogers (R)
State Senator District 6
Room 304
wrogers@azleg.gov
Phone(602) 926-3042
                                    

Walter Blackman (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 345
wblackman@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3043

Brenda Barton (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 309
bbarton@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3421

 
DISTRICT 7  

Jamescita Peshlakai (D)     
State Senator District 7     
Room 314      
jpeshlakai@azleg.gov      
Phone:  (602) 926-5160    



Myron Tsosie (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 326
mtsosie@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3157

 
DISTRICT 8  

Thomas Shope  (R)
State Senator District 8
Room 310
tshope@azleg.gov
Phone: 602) 926-3012

David L. Cook (R)              
State Representative District 8
Room 309
dcook@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-5162

Frank Pratt (R)

State Representative District 8
Room 113
fpratt@azleg.gov
Phone: 602.926.5761