Gila County Poll & Vote Center Locations

Pursuant to the provisions of A.R.S. §16-411(B) the following have been designated as Vote Centers/Polling Places for ALL Elections held in Gila County. 
VOTE CENTER – A polling location in which any voter may receive an appropriate ballot for that voter on Election Day and lawfully cast their ballot.  Gila County has 6 vote centers.
  • Gila County has vote centers.  ANY registered voter can vote at any of the 6 vote centers.  
  • Gila County has 11 Precinct polling sites.
  • Poll / Vote Centers are open from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Election Day

 Globe Vote Center #1  Globe Elks Lodge  1910 E. Maple Street - Globe
 Miami Vote Center  Miami High School  4635 E Ragus Road - Miami
 Payson Vote Center #1  Expedition Church  302 S Ash Street - Payson
 Payson Vote Center #2  First Payson Church of the Nazarene  200 E Tyler Parkway - Payson
 Payson Vote Center #3  Mt. Cross Lutheran Church  601 E Hwy 260 - Payson
 Star Valley Vote Center  Rim View Community Church  4180 E Hwy 260 - Star Valley
 Copper Basin  Hayden/Winkelman School  824 Thorn Ave -Winkelman
 Gisela  Tonto Valley Bible Church  526 S Valley View Dr. - Gisela
 Pine Strawberry East
 Pine Strawberry West
 First Baptist Church of Pine  4039 N Hwy 87 - Pine
 Sierra Ancha
 Roosevelt Baptist Church  18659 Hwy 188 - Roosevelt
 Tonto Basin  Tonto Basin Chamber of Commerce  45675 Hwy 188 - Tonto Basin
 Whispering Pines  East Verde Baptist Church  11209 N Houston Mesa Rd - Whispering Pines
 Young  Pleasant Valley Community Center  HWY 288 - Young
 Zane Grey  Christopher Creek Bible Fellowship Church  1036 E Christopher Creek Loop - Christopher Creek
 Canyon Day  Canyon Day Jr. High School  4621 S 9th Street - Canyon Day
 Carrizo  Carrizo Assembly of God Church  V - 10 Road - Carrizo
 San Carlos  Rice Gym  Mohave Avenue & Yavapai St - San Carlos

Questions?  Contact the Gila County Department of Elections (928) 402-8750 or (928) 402-8708