Recorder

Contact Information

Globe Main Office

Sadie Jo Bingham
Gila County Recorder
Office: (928) 402-8735
sbingham@gilacountyaz.gov  
Charlotte Williams
Chief Deputy Recorder
Office: (928) 402-8734
cwilliams@gilacountyaz.gov
Shealene Loya
Office Manager
Office: (928) 402-8731
sloya@gilacountyaz.gov
Julie Taylor
Recorder's Clerk
Office (928) 402-8733
jtaylor@gilacountyaz.gov
Jamilyn Anderson
Recorder's Clerk
Office (928) 402-8733
janderson@gilacountyaz.gov
Carissa Rogers
Recorder's Clerk
Office (928) 402-8738
crogers@gilacountyaz.gov
Toll Free:
(800) 291-4452
TDD: 711
 

Payson Satellite Office

Rhonda Rolf
Recorder's Clerk Sr.
Office: (928) 474-7198
rrolf@gilacountyaz.gov
                                             

                            

Katie Judd
Recorder's Clerk
Office: (928) 474-7139
kjudd@gilacountyaz.gov