Finance

Contact Us

Mary Springer
 Finance Director
928-402-8745
mspringer@gilacountyaz.gov
 

Amber Warden
Senior Accountant
928 402-8777
atwarden@gilacountyaz.gov

Lisa Wilckens
Accountant
928-402-4356
lwilckens@gilacountyaz.gov
  
Vicki Deanda
Accounting Associates
928-402-8627
vdeanda@gilacountyaz.gov

Krystal McWilliams
Accounting Associate
928-402-8626
klopez@gilacountyaz.gov

Vacant
Contracts Manager
928-402-8612

Betty Hurst
Contracts Administrator
928-402-4355
bhurst@gilacountyaz.gov

Donna Demers
Purchasing Agent
928-402-4355
ddemers@gilacountyaz.gov

Stephanie Chaidez
Purchasing Agent
928-402-8897
schaidez@gilacountyaz.gov

Sylvia Martinez
Accounting Associates
928-402-8744
smartinez@gilacountyaz.gov

Nicole Weaver
Accounting Associate
928-402-4392
nweaver@gilacountyaz.gov