Finance

Contact Us

James Menlove
 Finance Director
928-402-8745
jmenlove@gilacountyaz.gov
 

Amber Warden
Senior Accountant
928 402-8777
atwarden@gilacountyaz.gov

 
Olivia Todd
Accountant
928-402-8743
otodd@gilacountyaz.gov


Lisa Wilckens
Accountant
928-402-4356
lwilckens@gilacountyaz.gov
  

Vicki Deanda
Accounting Associates
928-402-8627
vdeanda@gilacountyaz.gov

Krystal McWilliams
Accounting Associate
928-402-8626
klopez@gilacountyaz.gov

Vacant
Contracts Manager
928-402-8612

Betty Hurst
Contracts Administrator
928-402-4355
bhurst@gilacountyaz.gov

Vacant
Purchasing Agent
928-402-4355

Stephanie Chaidez
Purchasing Agent
928-402-8897
schaidez@gilacountyaz.gov

Sylvia Martinez
Accounting Associates
928-402-8744
smartinez@gilacountyaz.gov

Nicole Weaver
Accounting Associate
928-402-4392
nweaver@gilacountyaz.gov