Elections

State Elected Officials

STATE OF ARIZONA ELECTED OFFICIALS

 As of January 1, 2019

 

DISTRICT 6                                                                                                                           

Sylvia Allen (R)
State Senator District 6
Room 303
sallen@azleg.gov
Phone(602) 926-5409
                                    

Walter Blackman (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 345
wblackman@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3043

Bob Thorpe (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 130
bthorpe@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-5219

 
DISTRICT 7  

Jamescita Peshlakai (D)     
State Senator District 7     
Room 314      
jpeshlakai@azleg.gov      
Phone:  (602) 926-5160    

Arlando Teller (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 115
ateller@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3069

Myron Tsosie (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 116
mtsosie@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3157

 
DISTRICT 8  

Frank Pratt (R)

State Senator District 8                                                  
Room 310                                                                           
fpratt@azleg.gov                                                         
Phone: (602) 926-5761                                                     

David L. Cook (R)              
State Representative District 8
Room 309
dcook@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-5162


Thomas R. Shope (R)

State Representative District 8
Room 204
tshope@azleg.gov
Phone: 602.926.3012