Elections

State Elected Officials

 STATE OF ARIZONA ELECTED OFFICIALS

 As of January 1, 2015

 

DISTRICT 6                                                                                                                           

Sylvia Allen (R)
State Senator District 6
Room 303
sallen@azleg.gov
Phone(602) 926-5409
Fax (602) 417-3105                                            

Brenda Barton (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 114
bbarton@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-4129
Fax:  (602) 417-3010 

Bob Thorpe (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 130
bthorpe@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-5219
Fax:  (602) 417-3223 

 
DISTRICT 7  

Carlyle Begay (D)     
State Senator District 7     
Room 315       
cbegay@azleg.gov      
Phone:  (602) 926-5862     
Fax:  (602) 417-3099 

Albert Hale (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 323
ahale@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-4323
Fax:  (602) 417-3160 

Jennifer D. Benally (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 121
jbenally@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-3079
Fax:  (602) 417-3278

 
DISTRICT 8  

Barbara McGuire (D)

State Senator District 8                                                  
Room 314                                                                             
bmcguire@azleg.gov                                                         
Phone: (602) 926-5836                                                      
Fax: (602) 417-3131
Franklin M. Pratt (R)              
State Representative District 8
Room 226
fpratt@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-5761
Fax: (602) 417-3023 

Thomas "T.J." Shope (R)

State Representative District 8
Room 112
tshope@azleg.gov
Phone: 602.926.3012
Fax: 602.417.3123