Elections

State Elected Officials

STATE OF ARIZONA ELECTED OFFICIALS

 As of January 1, 2017

 

DISTRICT 6                                                                                                                           

Sylvia Allen (R)
State Senator District 6
Room 303
sallen@azleg.gov
Phone(602) 926-5409
                                    

Brenda Barton (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 114
bbarton@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-4129

Bob Thorpe (R)
State Representative District 6
Room 130
bthorpe@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-5219

 
DISTRICT 7  

Jamescita Peshlakai (D)     
State Senator District 7     
Room 314      
jpeshlakai@azleg.gov      
Phone:  (602) 926-5160    

Wenona Benally (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 117
wbenally@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-5172

Eric Descheenie (D)
State Representative District 7
Room 323
edescheenie@azleg.gov
Phone:  (602) 926-4846

 
DISTRICT 8  

Frank Pratt (R)

State Senator District 8                                                  
Room 304                                                                            
fpratt@azleg.gov                                                         
Phone: (602) 926-5761                                                     

David L. Cook (R)              
State Representative District 8
Room 341
dcook@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-5162


Thomas R. Shope (R)

State Representative District 8
Room 204
tshope@azleg.gov
Phone: 602.926.3012