Community Services


Gila County Community Services Division consists of 4 departments offering services to residents.  The four departments are:
                 Community Action Program (CAP)
                 Housing Services/Section 8 Housing Choice Program
                 Gila Employment and Special Training (GEST)
                 Workforce Investment Act (WIA)

 "Improving the quality of life for all residents, one life at a time”

News and Events

Gila/Pinal Workforce Investment Area Business Plan July 2014-June 2017